Warwick Mayor 2013-2014

Court House

Warwick Town Council
Court House, Jury Street
Warwick, CV34 4EW
Tel: 01926 411694
Fax: 01926 494837
Email : wtc.admin@btclick.com

Councillor Michael Kinson OBE

Mayor to May 2014 : Councillor Bob Dhillon
Deputy Mayor to 2014: Councillor Mrs Moira
Ann Grainger

 





Schedule of Meetings

 

Town Clerk: Derek Maudlin, FICSA, DMA
Beadle: Graham G Sutherland
Sergeant-at-Mace: Derek Fletcher
Asst Sergeant-at-Mace: Terry Gardner

 

Ward
Ward
North
(C)*
Councillor Martyn Ashford
62 Styles Close
Leamington Spa-
CV31 1LS
Tel : 01926 332712
Mobile : 07554 334191
martynashford@btinternet.com
Conservative North Ward Town Councillor
North
(C)*
Councillor Stephen Cross
20 Ridgely Close
Warwick
CV34 5FD
Tel: 01926 400500
Mobile: 07973 627595
stephen.cross@warwickdc.gov.uk
Conservative North Ward
District Councillor
North
(C)*
Councillor Mrs Moira-Ann Grainger
27 St Mark's Road
Leamington Spa
CV32 6DL
Tel: 01926 882724
Mobile: 07778 419438
moira-ann.grainger@warwickdc.gov.uk
moira-ann@ntlworld.com
Conservative North Ward
District Councillor
South
(C)
*
Councillor Gerry Guest
9 Mill House Terrace
Leamington Spa
CV32 6AL
Tel: 01926 739888
Mobile: 07786 432405
gerry.guest@warwickdc.gov.uk
Conservative South Ward
West
(L)
Councillor John Holland
55 West Street
Warwick
CV34 6AB
Tel: 01926 401168
john@johnholland.info
Labour West Ward
County Councillor
South
(C)
Councillor Mandy Littlejohn
60 West Street
Warwick
CV34 6AW
Tel: 07836 537253
mandylittlejohn@hotmail.co.uk
Conservative South Ward
South
(C)
Councillor Mrs Trudy Offer
41 High Street
Warwick
CV34 4AX
Tel: 07595 300502
trudy.warwick@btinternet.com
Conservative South Ward
West
(L)
Councillor John Sullivan
158 Emscote Road
Warwick
CV34 5QN
Tel: 07766686130
jp@sullivan011.fsnet.co.uk
Labour West Wards
South
(C)
Councillor Mrs Margaret Bennett
6 Arras Boulevard
Hampton Magna Warwick
CV35 8TY
Tel: 01926 499225
mrm.tmb@btinternet.com
Conservative South Ward
North
(C)
Councillor Mrs Christine Cross
20 Ridgely Close
Warwick
CV34 5FD
Tel: 01926 400500
chriscross@ntlworld.com
Conservative North Ward
West
(C)*
Councillor Bob Dhillon
32 St Christopher's Close
Warwick
CV34 5RT
Tel: 01926 401537
Tel: 07854 266482
bob.dhillon@talktalk.net
Conservative West Ward
District Councillor
North
(L)
Councillor Mrs Sue Griffith
54 Hill Street
Warwick
CV34 5PA
Tel: 01926 732300
Mobile: 07947 727886
suegriffith52@sky.com
Labour North Ward
West
(C)*
Councillor Mrs Elizabeth Higgins
8 Saltisford
Warwick
CV34 4TA
Tel: 01926 493640
Mobile: 07980 350063
elizabeth.higgins@warwickdc.gov.uk
Conservative West Ward
District Councillor
West
(C)
*
Councillor Michael Kinson OBE
23 Cape Road
Warwick
CV34 4JP
Tel: 01926 499727
michael.kinson@warwickdc.gov.uk
Conservative West Ward
South
(I)
*
Councillor Mrs Anne Mellor
7 Cordelia Green Heathcote
Warwick
CV34 6XE
Tel:01926 420693
Fax:01926 432275
Mobile:07787 970159
ann.mellor@warwickdc.gov.uk
Independent South Ward
District Councillor

* = District Councillor (Warwick District Council) (7)
** = County Councillor (Warwickshire County Council) (0)

 

Further Information

28 Jan - 30 Jun 2014
Look: New chess area opens at Leamington Library


15 Feb - 6 Jul 2014
Family activity


15 Feb - 31 Aug 2014
Moore Rodin


15 Feb - 31 Aug 2014
You The 12th Plinth


15 Feb - 14 Dec 2014
Family activity Family Backpacks


Warwick Town Map
Useful Information